One year old !

Ahoooooooooy theeeeeeere !

I’m back ! Yep, I really am !

I’ve not posted anything for a few months, and I know that’s not great. I’m sorry, guys.

I’ve been very busy lately (I’m currently preparing for my teaching exams), and whenever I get ideas I’m not in front of the computer…

I realised my blog was about to turn one year old, so I decided to get writing again.

There are so many things I’ve been wanting to write about, so many things I’ve planned to do, and now the blog is turning one year old. I’ll get there. Promise.

I want to thank you ALL for visiting my blog, for commenting, for sending me emails, for sharing my posts. Every little helps and every time someone likes the blog or looks at the blog’s facebook page, that makes me really happy and I really am glad I started this blog in the first place.

This blog has been viewed over 2,000 times, which is amazing ! Nearly 700 people have visited it, in over 20 different countries. You are brilliant ! You really are ! THANK YOU !

I hope you will keep following Tea With Daffy and I hope you will keep enjoying my content for a very, very, long time !

Raise your cup (of tea, of course !), here’s to one whole year together !

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Tea With Daffy !

See you very soon everybody !

Daffy

2 thoughts on “One year old !

Leave a Reply

